Our Connections

Dr Ceri Gibson, River Watch Manager, Tyne Rivers Trust, email: c.gibson@tyneriverstrust.org, website: www.tyneriverstrust.org

 

Graham Holyoak, Forest Streams Officer, Tyne Rivers Trust, email: g.holyoak@tyneriverstrust.org, website: www.tyneriverstrust.org

 

Susan MacKirdy, Director, Tyne Rivers Trust, email: s.mackirdy@tyneriverstrust.org, website: www.tyneriverstrust.org

 

Jayne Calvert, Clean Tyne Project Manager, Local Environmental Services, Gateshead Council, email: jaynecalvert@gateshead.gov.uk, website: www.gateshead.gov.uk/CleanTyne/Home.aspx

 

Andrew Moore, Research Co-Ordinator, Northumbrian Water, email: andrew.moore@nwl.co.uk, website: www.nwl.co.uk

 

Lucy Denham, Customer Engagement Manager, Northumbrian Water, email: lucy.denham@nwl.co.uk, website: www.nwl.co.uk

 

Dr Angela Connelly, Post-Doctoral Researcher, AHRC-funded Jetty Project, email: angela.connelly-2@manchester.ac.uk, website: http://jetty-project.info/

 

Eloise Govier, contemporary fine artist, email: e.a.govier@gmail.com, website: www.eloisegoviergallery.com

 

Ben Cowell Regional Director East of England at National Trust, email: ben.cowell@nationaltrust.org.uk, website: http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/

 

Peter Lamb, Secretary of the South West Electricity Historical Society, email: lambpandv@btinternet.com, website:http://www.swehs.co.uk/

 

Thanks to EDF Energy for hosting a project tour of Hinkley B nuclear power station, 12 September 2014.